top of page
GMI Insurance utah

Our Story

Founded by George Mills in 1980 in Provo, Utah, GMI Insurance has been helping insure auto, home, and business owners for over 40 years. By providing exceptional service and affordable rates, GMI Insurance has grown due to our great clients. Conveniently located on University Avenue in Provo, Utah. We now insure over 15,000 satisfied clients. Contact us today to understand how we can help you reach your insurance goals.

Utah Insurance
gmi insurance utah

Cameron Adams

Owner/Agent

     cameron@gmiinsurance.org

good insurance rates

Heather Ash

Agent

     heather@gmiinsurance.org

cheap rates
Affordable Insurance

Shane Adams

Owner/Agent

 shane@gmiinsurance.org

great customer service

Jenny Conrad

Agent

     jenny@gmiinsurance.org

image_6487327.JPG
great agents

Paige Dallin

Agent/Executive Assistant

     paige@gmiinsurance.org

good insurance provo

Hannah Evans

Agent

 hannah@gmiinsurance.org

home and car insurance

Mandy Johnson

Customer Service

   Mandy@gmiinsurance.org

life insurance

Don Adams

Executive Accounts Director

   don@gmiinsurance.org

Maddi Haskins

Customer service

     maddi@gmiinsurance.org

affordable insurance

Esther Rogers

Commercial Executive Assistant

   esther@gmiinsurance.org

Traci Johnson

Agent

     traci@gmiinsurance.org

gmi - insta 2 (4).png

Madilyn Welch

Commercial Executive Assistant

 madilyn@gmiinsurance.org

bottom of page